The Member of the Year Award was created to recognize a member that exhibits the greatest commitment to the industry and the AAF of the Midlands through committee involvement, time and resources invested, and their positive impact on our organization.

Year Recipient Company
2018 Megan Telencio Lamar Advertising
2017 Tyler Matthews Tyler Digital
2016 Danielle Salley Chernoff Newman
2015 George Fulton George Fulton Photography
2014 Professional Printers Professional Printers