Board of Directors

Members are encouraged to contact any member of the AAF of the Midlands Board of Directors with suggestions, ideas or recommendations to improve our club. Please let us hear from you.

  • Headshot

    Skot Garrick

    President

    The South Carolina Education Association 803.551-4154 SGarrick@thescea.org

  • StephanieOwensAAFPic

    Stephanie Owens

    President-Elect

    Riggs Partners 864.710.5380 StephanieCOwens@gmail.com

  • IMG_0246 (2)

    Scott Harris

    Ex-Officio

    WACH FOX TV 803.546.4488 ScottLangdonHarris@gmail.com

  • Kayla_crop

    Kayla Alexander

    AAAwards Gala Co-Chair

    Vital Energy Wellness & Rehab kaylasimone25@gmail.com

  • emmy

    Emmy Antley

    AAAwards Judging Co-Chair

    Cyberwoven 859-552-4790 emmymillerantley@gmail.com

  • KioshaBoyles

    Kiosha Boyles

    Diversity Chair

    Richland County School District One 803-477-1082 kiosha@digitizemarketing.com

  • chris-claypool

    Chris Claypool

    Membership Chair

    WIS TV 803.758.1290 cclaypool@wistv.com

  • zach-cox-2

    Zach Cox

    Treasurer

    Buonasera Media 803.361.6760 zach@buonaseramedia.com

  • bonnie-2

    Bonnie Drewniany

    Honorary Lifetime Board Member

    University of South Carolina College of Journalism & Mass Communications o) 803.777.6093 c) 803.917.4584 drewniany@sc.edu

  • lauren-tatalias

    Lauren Elliott

    Public Service Chair

    Cyberwoven 203.232.9162 o) lauren.elliott@cyberwoven.com h) laurkraw@gmail.com

  • photo

    Lenza Jolley

    Programming Co-Chair

    KeenanSuggs|HUB International 803.673.2451 lenzahoose@gmail.com

  • valene

    Valene Sims

    Communications Chair

    VK Creative, LLC 803.640.2102 valene@vkcreativedesign.com

  • Bailey

    Bailey Lewis

    AAAwards Gala Co-Chair

    True Matter c.bailey.lewis@gmail.com

  • dickson_headshot_3x3.jpg

    Dickson Monk

    Government Relations Chair

    Columbia World Affairs Council dmonk@columbiaworldaffairs.org

  • Ashley

    Ashley Simoneaux

    AAAwards Judging Co-Chair

    Cyberwoven 803.315.2960 absimoneaux@gmail.com

  • AAF Midlands Logo

    Hunter Wise

    Programming Co-Chair

    hunterwise87@gmail.com

Sign up for our Newsletter & Updates Subscribe