Board of Directors

Members are encouraged to contact any member of the AAF of the Midlands Board of Directors with suggestions, ideas or recommendations to improve our club. Please let us hear from you.

  • IMG_0017

    Lenza Jolley

    President

    KeenanSuggs/HUB International 803.673.2451 LenzaJolley@gmail.com

  • JoeyWallace

    Joey Wallace

    President-Elect

    United Way of the Midlands 803.553.0622 WallaceJD@gmail.com

  • Sam Bond

    Sam Bond

    Treasurer

    Chernoff Newman 410.861.7893 sbbond92@gmail.com

  • Kaela Harmon

    Kaela Harmon

    Diversity Chair

    South Carolina Council on Competitiveness harmonknc@gmail.com

  • Phil-Bailey-new

    Phil Bailey

    Government Relations Chair

    Push Digital 803.318.2763 phil@pushdigital.com

  • Jeff Lawler

    Jeff Lawler

    Membership Chair

    Coldwell Banker Northeast II 803.361.8967 jeff@lawlerliving.com

  • Kelsey Farnham

    Kelsey Farnham

    Membership Co-Chair

    803.413.6354 kelsey.farnham01@gmail.com

  • Stephanie-Hooker-03-new

    Stephanie Hooker

    Public Service Chair

    UCI Medical Affiliates 803.261.9247 stephanie.hooker@ucimedinc.com

  • Alexandra Cebry

    Alexandra Cebry

    American Advertising Awards Gala Co-Chair

    Columbia City Ballet 505.603.5644 acebry@columbiacityballet.com

  • Kelsey Carmichael

    Kelsey Carmichael

    American Advertising Awards Gala Co-Chair

    Experience Columbia SC 803.622.1717 kcarmichael@experiencecolumbiasc.com

  • Ammie Smith

    Ammie Smith

    American Advertising Awards Judging Chair

    South Carolina Education Lottery 803.322.7318 ammie.smith@sclot.com

  • JenniferFisher

    Jennifer Fisher

    Programs Co-Chair

    WIS-TV jfisher@wistv.com

  • Ginny Caldwell

    Ginny Caldwell

    Programs/Sponsorship Chair

    WACH Fox 803.240.4606 vcaldwell@wach.com

  • Eva Foussat

    Eva Foussat

    Communications Chair/Secretary

    South Carolina Hospital Association 803.439.3968 efoussat@scha.org

  • bonnie-2

    Bonnie Drewniany

    Honorary Lifetime Board Member

    University of South Carolina College of Journalism & Mass Communications o) 803.777.6093 c) 803.917.4584 drewniany@sc.edu

Sign up for our Newsletter & Updates Subscribe