Board of Directors

Members are encouraged to contact any member of the AAF of the Midlands Board of Directors with suggestions, ideas or recommendations to improve our club. Please let us hear from you.

  • Stephanie_o-new

    Stephanie Owens

    President

    Riggs Partners 864.710.5380 StephanieCOwens@gmail.com

  • photo

    Lenza Jolley

    President-Elect

    KeenanSuggs|HUB International 803.673.2451 lenzahoose@gmail.com

  • Headshot

    Skot Garrick

    Ex Officio

    The South Carolina Education Association 803.551-4154 SGarrick@thescea.org

  • JoeyWallace

    Joey Wallace

    Treasurer

    United Way of the Midlands (803) 748-7282 jwallace@uway.org

  • KioshaBoyles

    Kiosha Boyles

    Diversity Chair

    Richland County School District One 803-477-1082 kiosha@digitizemarketing.com

  • Phil-Bailey-new

    Phil Bailey

    Government Relations Chair

    Push Digital 803.318.2763 phil@pushdigital.com

  • chris-claypool

    Chris Claypool

    Membership Chair

    WIS TV 803.758.1290 cclaypool@wistv.com

  • Ashley

    Ashley Simoneaux

    Membership Co-Chair

    Cyberwoven 803.315.2960 absimoneaux@gmail.com

  • AbbyNass-new

    Abby Naas

    Public Service Chair

    Columbia Fireflies anaas@columbiafireflies.com

  • Bailey

    Bailey Lewis

    American Advertising Awards Gala Co-Chair

    True Matter c.bailey.lewis@gmail.com

  • Elizabeth Childers

    Elizabeth Childers

    American Advertising Awards Gala Co-Chair

    DHEC childeek@dhec.sc.gov  

  • austin-profile-picture-smaller-new

    Austin Grebenc

    American Advertising Awards Judging Chair

    Dust of the Ground austin@dustoftheground.com

  • lauren-tatalias

    Lauren Elliott

    Programs Co-Chair

    Cyberwoven 203.232.9162 o) lauren.elliott@cyberwoven.com h) laurkraw@gmail.com

  • Stephanie-Hooker-03-new

    Stephanie Hooker

    Programs Co-Chair

    UCI Medical Affiliates stephanie.hooker@ucimedinc.com

  • Danielle@2x

    Danielle Salley

    Communications Chair

    Chernoff Newman 803-233-2469 danielle.salley@chernoffnewman.com

  • bonnie-2

    Bonnie Drewniany

    Honorary Lifetime Board Member

    University of South Carolina College of Journalism & Mass Communications o) 803.777.6093 c) 803.917.4584 drewniany@sc.edu

Sign up for our Newsletter & Updates Subscribe