AAF of the Midlands Announces 2015-16 Board Nominees

Please see the list below of AAF of the Midlands Board Nominees for the 2015-2016 year.

President– Scott Harris, Queue Marketing

President-Elect – Skot Garrick, Harvest Hope

Ex-Officio– Megan Telencio, Lamar Outdoor

Treasurer-Zack Cox, Buonosara Media

Communications Chair/Secretary– Polly (Aun) Gathings, UCI Medical Affiliates

Public Service Chair– Lauren Tatalias, Cyberwoven

Membership Co-Chair– Chris Claypool, WIS TV

Membership Co-Chair– Larry Webster,  Blue Cross Blue Shield of South Carolina

Government Relations Chair– Joey Wallace, United Way

American Advertising Awards Judging Chair– Emmy Antley, Chernoff Newman

American Advertising Awards Gala Co-Chair – Stephanie Owens, SC State Fair

American Advertising Awards Gala Co-Chair– Lenza Jolley, Farm Bureau Insurance

Programs Co-Chair– Doug Vlcek, Blue Cross Blue Shield of South Carolina

Programs Co-Chair– Ashleigh Mccalister, WACH FOX

Diversity Chair– Jernell Simmons

Honoary Lifetime Board Member and Education Chair– Bonnie Drewniany, University of South Carolina