2014-2015 Slate of Officers

Below is the 2014-2015 Slate of Officers for AAF of the Midlands. Please email questions, comments or suggestions to Megan Telencio.

President Megan Telencio, Lamar Outdoor Advertising
President-Elect Carrie Phillips, Historic Columbia
Ex-Officio Danielle Salley, Chernoff Newman
Treasurer Andy Sipes, Liberty Mutual
Communications Chair Polly Aun, UCI Medical
Public Service Chair Susan King, SC Lottery
Membership Co-Chair Skot Garrick, Harvest Hope Food Bank
Membership Co-Chair Lisa Hockenberry, ABC Columbia
Government Relations Chair Reba Campbell, Municipal Association of SC
American Advertising Awards Judging Chair Austin Grebenc, Dust of the Ground
American Advertising Awards Gala Co-Chair Stephanie Owens, Post No Bills
American Advertising Awards Gala Co-Chair Lenza Jolley, Farm Bureau Insurance
Programs Co-Chair Scott Harris, WIS Television
Programs Co-Chair Joey Wallace, United Way of the Midlands
Diversity Chair Jernell Simmons, Columbia College
Honorary Lifetime Board Member & Education Chair Bonnie Drewniany, USC College of Journalism & Mass Communications