2013-2014 Slate of Officers

Below is the 2013-2014 Slate of Officiers for AAF of the Midlands. Please email questions, comments or suggestions to Danielle Salley.

President Danielle Salley, VC3
President-Elect Megan Telencio, Lamar Outdoor Advertising
Ex-Officio David Campbell, Chernoff Newman
Treasurer Scott Lindenberg, University of South Carolina
Secretary/Communications Chair Carrie Phillips, Historic Columbia Foundation
Public Service Chair Lisa Hockenberry, ABC Columbia WOLO
Membership Co-Chair Skot Garrick, Harvest Hope Food Bank
Membership Co-Chair Jill Armbruster, UCI Medical Affiliates
Government Relations Chair Reba Campbell, Municipal Association of SC
ADDY Judging Chair Tyler Huston, The Benefit Company, Inc
ADDY Gala Co-Chair Lisa Cassese, Palmetto Health
ADDY Gala Co-Chair Austin Grebenc, Dust of the Ground
Programs Chair Scott Harris, WIS Television
Oyster Roast Chair Bernie Heller, The State Media Company
Diversity Chair Jernell Simmons, Spirit Communications
Honorary Lifetime Board Member & Education Chair Bonnie Drewniany, USC College of Journalism & Mass Communications